Preference Setting For New Reservation Alert

It is now possible to set how many days the new reservation alert should search. The new default is to show the number of reservations received over the last two days. Some users noted that by only showing an alert for reservations received “today” they were not being alerted to reservations made late the previous night. With two days always showing, this won’t be an issue. For manually entered reservations, the user name of who entered the reservation also now shows.

To change the preference back to just one day, or to remove the alert all together, go to Settings Tab, Preferences.

Leave a Comment